Blac Youngsta – I Swear to God (Mixtape)

So far 2 CMG heavyweights, Yo Gotti and Zed Zilla, dropped mixtapes this month. Next up to bat is CMG’s newest signee, Blac Youngsta, who drops a new mixtape yesterday titled I Swear To God. Scroll down to stream or download the mixtape. What do you think?

Blac Youngsta – I Swear to God Tracklist

01. Swear To God
02. Shoot Me
03. Heavy ft. Yo Gotti
04. Stupid MF
05. One Bedroom House
06. Bowbowbow
07. I Remember
08. Double OG
09. All These Bitches Want Me
10. Codeine
11. Away From Me
12. Like Dis
13. Whole Life
14. Real Nigga
15. CMG
16. Foreva Eva Yo Gotti Feat Blac Youngsta
17. Yo Gotti – Good Die Young Feat Boosie / Blac Youngsta