CMG – Chapter One Mixtape

Yo Gotti and the whole CMG clique, which consists of Snootie Wild, Zed Zilla and Wave Chapelle, finally released their 1st compilation mixtape called Chapter One. It comes with 16 bagging tracks and features from Fabolous, Jadakiss, French Montana, YG, K Camp and more. Production is handled by Big Fruit, TK, Megaman, Nonstop and more.

Listen to Chapter One Mixtape


CMG - Chapter One Mixtape

Chapter One Mixtape Tracklist

01. Talk 2 Em Feat. Wave Chapelle
02. Made Me feat K. Camp
03. Snootie Wild feat. Yo Gotti – Yayo
04. Moment Of Silence
05. Yo Gotti – Been Thru It All
06. Different Ways feat Wave Chapelle
07. Like Me
08. Stackin & Flippin It
09. No Kissing feat Zed Zilla
10. Want U 2 Kno
11. Dot Com
12. REALest
13. Mama Told Me feat Yo Gotti & Lil STL
14. Wavy Baby
15. Magic
16. Lay It Down