Yo Gotti – CM8: Any Hood America (Mixtape)

Yo Gotti is back with the 8th instalment of “Cocaine Muzik” with “CM8: Any Hood America”. The new mixtape dropped in time for Thanksgiving/Black Friday. CM8 is the follow up to 2012’s CM7: The World Is Yours.

Yo Gotti – CM8: Any Hood America Mixtape Tracklist

01. White Friday (Prod. By Greedy Money)
02. 24hrs (Prod. By Ben Billions & Schufe Karbeen)
03. Designer Party (Prod. By Ben Billions)
04. Off Top of the Head (Prod. By DeedotWill)
05. Long Way Feat. Big Sean (Prod. By Ben Billions & Infamous)
06. No Mo (Prod. By Street Symphony Tyshane & DO Speaks)
07. Trap of Fame (Prod. By Youngstar)
08. Bag (Prod. By Ben Billions & Dannyboy Styles)
09. Honor of the Streets (Prod. By Youngstar)
10. Legendary (Prod. By Ben Billions & Schife Karbeen)