Yo Gotti – Cocaine Muzik 5: White Friday (Mixtape)

In the spirit of the holidays, Yo Gotti released Cocaine Muzik 5: White Friday in December of 2010. Hosted by Bigga Rankin, and featuring Zed Zilla and All-Star, the mixtape also boasts appearances from Ciara, Waka Flocka, Starlito and D Nero.

Cocaine Muzik 5: White Friday Tracklist

01. Intro
02. They Don’t Want It ft. Zed Zilla & Starlito
03. It’s On ft. Zed Zilla
04. Shake Life ft. Starlito
05. Blow Your Ass Off ft. Waka Flocka, Zed Zilla & Starlito
06. For The Gangsters ft. Zed Zilla
07. Sweet Dreams ft. D Nero
08. Cocaine Muzik ft. Starlito
09. We Can Get It On ft. Ciara
10. Somebody Watching Me
11. Upset ft. Starlito
12. What’s Wrong With You
13. Pharmacy
14. Black Bill Gates (Freestyle)
15. Rico
16. Outro