Yo Gotti – Nov 19th Mixtape Download Now

Yo Gotti the ‘King of Memphis’ drops a new offering “November 19 th: The Mixtape“. The 11-track mixtape features include Meek Mill, DJ Drama, Shy Glizzy & more. The album “I Am” will be in stores everywhere on November 19th.

Yo Gotti – Nov 19th Mixtape Tracklist

01. Intro Gangstas Don’t Talk (Produced by The Youngstars)
02. Breathe Freestyle Feat. DJ Drama
03. Real Talk 1
04. Fuck You Feat. Meek Mill (Produced by Infamous)
05. Yayo – #CMG Snootie Feat. Yo Gotti (Produced by Krazy Figz)
06. Real Talk 2
07. Cocaine Cowboy (Produced By Helluva Beats)
08. Sometimes (Produced by Jahlil Beats)
09. On My Own – #CMG Zed Zilla Feat. Shy Glizzy (Produced by Zed Zilla)
10. 10 Shots – #CMG Jordan Hollywood Feat. Yo Gotti (Produced by The Mekanics)
11. Outro

Yo Gotti - Nov 19th Mixtape Download Now