Yo Gotti – The Return (Mixtape)

The Return is a brand new hot mixtape from the KOM Yo Gotti. As fans patiently wait for The Art of Hustle to drop Yo Gotti gives his core fans more new music. Last month Gotti dropped The Return of Cocaine Muzik pt. 1 EP.  Shortly after Part 2 dropped. The man just won’t quit pushing dope musik. It’s in his DNA! Download The Return here and stream below.

Yo Gotti – The Return Tracklist

01. Intro
02. Set the Record Straight (Prod. Boi-1da)
03. Oh Well
04. Down in the DM (Prod. Ben Billions & Schife Karbeen)
05. Rich Nigga (Prod. Metro Boomin)
06. Tell Me Feat. Fetty Wap (prod. Zaytoven)
07. The Return from Columbia SKIT
08. Boyz N Da Hood
09. Everywhere I Go (Prod. Marvel Hitz)
10. Foreva Eve Feat. Blac Youngsta (Prod. Marvel Hitz)
11. Rico Freestyle
12. Good Die Young Feat. Boosie & Blac Youngsta (Prod. Marvel Hitz & Komo Beats)
13. Tiffany (Prod. Marvel Hitz)
14. Flight 2998 to LAX SKIT
15. I Got U Feat. French Montana (Prod. Ben Billions & Schife Karbeen)
16. Real Nigga Holiday (Prod. Ben Billions & Infamous)
17. Black Youngsta- Heavy Feat. Yo Gotti (Prod. Robbie Cash)
18. Fans (Prod. Trauma Tone)
19. Zed Zilla – Focus Feat. Yo Gotti (Prod. Flizzee Flame)
20. Trap Nigga Freestyle
21. All State (Prod. Real McCoy)
22. Poppin Freestyle
Yo Gotti – The Return (Mixtape)